Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Music: Phyno ft 2Baba x Flavour – Okpeke 0

Incase you’re still sleeping on a bicycle, Phyno just released his sophomore album titled The Playmaker.

Phyno’s The Playmaker album is a 20 track powered project which features Psquare, MI, Burnaboy, 2Baba, Flavour, Decarlo, Mr Eazi, Onyeka Onwenu, Olamide, Zoro and Tidinz.

The Playmaker Album production credit: Tunex, Major Bangz, Chris String, Kezyklef, Masterkraft, Benjamz, Del B and T Spize.

The album is out on all digital platforms, you can click here to buy on iTunes or Download the album here
Okpeke is track number 9 off the already trending album and it feature music veterans, 2Baba and Flavour. Click download below to cop the tune.

Phyno – Okpeke ft 2Baba x Flavour: